Some people thinks that government should tax unhealthy food to encourage people to begin to eat more healthy meals. Do you agree or disagree.

In the modern era, it is undeniable fact that food is an essential part of human life. Few persons claim that increase in the tax on fast food will tend to motivate people towards hygienic food. I partially agree with the given statement that will be discussed in further paragraphs with relevant examples. To commence with, several rationales affecting this and foremost fo this is the health of humans will improve. When people grab hygienic and healthy food instead of fast food the diseases that spread due to food will reduce so that a person can live a healthy life. For instance, according to the article of TOI village people lives more life than city people because of healthy food. Moreover, fast food is too expensive and if a person eats it daily it will affect the person's financial condition and they cannot live a wealthy life. However, we seldom give a thought to ponder over the other side of the story. The main reason to eat food outside is, it saves the major time of the individuals. Many humans tend to eat outside because of technology there are several machines like ovens that reduce the time of making meals so that a working human will grab fast food only to save time. Furthermore, many fast cuisine companies like KFC and burger king cook healthy meals because they always keep hygiene in their kitchen so that people cannot get sick by eating their snacks. In conclusion, the seemingly inexorable debate about to increase the tax on fast food or not can keep on going. Nevertheless, showing the deep reverence for all the aspects and observing the finer nuance for all the matter mentioned above. I espouse the notion of supporting that healthy food will reduce diseases but fast food saves the time of human beings.