CHILDREN LEARN MORE BY OBSERVING THE BEHAVIOUR OF ADULTS. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE? GIVE YOUR OPINION WITH RELEVANT EXAMPLES

The toddlers observe the activities of their parents and behaviour. i strongly agree that kids observing and learning of what their parents are doing can go to negative or positive or the infant. they catch all the talks and observe. I will elaborate on my view in this essay. Firstly, myraid of people observe, this is parents responsibility to think what they are talking each other in front of the toddlers. it can be a learning for them or it can give negative effect to the kids. because kids observe all the small activities and talks they keep this in their mind. Therefore if the parents are fighting or arguing and saying anything abusing it can be a negative impact on the infant., Moreover kids get into depression if there are fighting in front of them, and it can affect their growth. For,instance there is a survey happen in one of the cities in India, from the oxford university professor they have found that those kids are more in depression and feeling insecure and lonely. I strongly agree that infants are observing all the activities of pupils and they can learn and get a negative effects from their surroundings. for,instance in Canada mostly parents are teaching their kids and according to them kids understand their expressions and observe them well. In conclusion, a myriad of people think that children are observing and behaving as per their surrounding and this can affect them in negative or positive both the way. so parents should speak or do that activityactivities what they want their kids to learn.