In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

some nations are investing on railways to be more advanced and give more fund to start a superfast train like bulet train and hyperloop. Although some pupils think that funding and improving the current transportion is more required. i will give my view and elaborate. On the one hand The devlopment has increasd dramiticaly in the transportaion department, The Myriad of people think in funding and devlopement the railway deparment and provide the good speed train in the different cities can help socially and be more benefit to the pupils for instacne bullet train is highly needed in metro city because the traffic in metro city is spoling the envoirenment. superfast train can be highly benifical for all class of people and enviornment. Those are travling regularly for office and visit different place and going for vacation by train. toprovide a high speed train is more benifical for society because all the peoply those are working in near by cities they can travel in superfast train and attend the office and can return home safely. if train is fast and providing a good service for the passenger it will really a great achivment for any goverment. for instance mumbai is totaly depend on their local train and 80 percent of people travling by train to save there time and it very ecomical comical. secondly delhi metro is the nessecity of delhi people specially those are working. peoply prefer metro because in the metro is very safe,economic, and there is no pollution. On the other hand, some poeple beleive that to maintain the existing public transport and maintain them also is very important because people are usuing public transport from long time and that also required to upgraded Change the form of the verb upgrade show examples as the devlopment is going on everywhere. To conclude, transportation is become a backbone of all the nation and i believe authority should invest more funding to constructing new railway line and bring the super fast train to make the nation devlop and fast. it will help our economic and growth.