In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages?

It is commonly argued that staying in a foreign country which force you to speak another language is blame for significant social and practical issues. While it is highly beneficial for some reasons, I completely agree with this given statement. On the one hand, some people agree that the experience of living in another country which have another tunge is the greatest teacher for them because of some reasons. Firstly, while they miss their own country and their mother language, they will be improved other sides of themselves. For example, many graduated students and yourng workers immigrate to overseas countries for unlocking their dreams and finding the better job prospects. Secondly, sometimes, foreign countries give people several advantages that new lanuage and its possible problems are disappeared. On the other hand, it is undeniable that learning and speaking new language is tough and have enourmes problems. Having conversation with allien population is far more difficult than speaking to our relatives, moreover, people find it difficult to illustrate whenever they need in another language, thus the risk of misundrestanding is high. If you were sick and you were not be able to tell your problem to the doctor, it would be possible that the doctor use wrong treatment and drug which lead serius health problem. Moreover, I believe that in some areas humans who move from other countries have some negative feelings like depression and isolation when they can not hang out with new people. To conclude, Although living in other countries which population speak in another language has advantages, it seems to me that it is the main reason for some issues.