It is generally believed that the internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest it may not be the best place to find information.

Internet is one of the important parts of people's lives. Some people are firm believers that the internet is the best way to communicate. Others, however, have shown intense devotion to not being Change the form of the verb be show examples an appropriate place to look for knowledge. This essay will discuss both points of view and examine my opinion. The first and most obvious reason why the internet is the best place for communication is connecting people all around the world. Due to globalization, thanks to the internet, the world becomes smaller because it allows people not only to contact but also to keep in touch with families or peers wherever they lived. Moreover, the internet enables to send information such as files, pictures and data without charge. Consequently, contacting other people is more effective. On the other hand, the internet also has disadvantages about false information. The rationale behind this is due to the fact that, on the internet, people can pretend to be anyone,so if people have a fake identity, they will perhaps create fake or misleading information. According to the local university, it indicates that more than 10% of the information on the internet is wrong information. The obvious example is the news about the new technology of the Covid19 vaccine, called mRNA, can cause many side effects which is false information. Therefore, people have to sift the information before trusting something from the internet. In conclusion, despite much false information, the internet is the greatest way to contact other people because every country is connected by the internet and it is especially free of charge. In my opinion, people can find information safely by selecting an authentic source, so the internet is the best place for both communication and finding information.