What are the advantages and disadvantages of working or studying at home?

Nowadays, online working and studying are very relevant, especially during the pandemic. All types of directions have switched to online work, accordingly, we can see the advantages and disadvantages of work and study at home. Firstly, the biggest advantage of this is that the home system will allow you to choose an individual approach based on the characteristics of a person and develop all his abilities without any interference and loss of time.Everyone will learn how to independently extract information and will be able to devote more time to the most suitable things. Thus, that person will know for sure his main goal and talent. Secondly, the probability of getting stress will decrease, which happens almost every day. As everyone knows, a person or child spends most of his time outside the house and simply spends his time and nerves, and because of this, health problems can occur that can lead to bad consequences. Nevertheless, you can protect yourself from harmful influences and environmental pressure. On the other hand, there are also disadvantages, such as a lack of social skills. A person will have a very limited social circle. Since in the future he will have to communicate with people, he will become closed. A person who communicates daily with peers learns to respond to types of behaviour, protect himself, support his point of view and strengthen self-confidence. It can lead to problems with socialization. Moreover, work at home requires a complex organization of everyday life and a pretty strict approach to the need for studying, working and effort, especially when there are several children. This can lead to fatigue, to the loss of human interest. As a result, a person can go to offline training or work. In conclusion, we can say that if a person is organized and independent, and also knows how to communicate with people, then online work and training will be useful, on the contrary.