In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Evidence suggests that, printed books will not be sold as people have access to read everything online without spending money to purchase them. I strongly agree with this statement because of some reasons. Firstly, Thanks to cutting edge technology, access to all publishments have become more and more easier in last decades. In the future people will stay in their home and read about various subjects range Change the form of the verb ranging show examples from history to medicine just by surfing on the internet. It would be very continent for individuals to find their interest book that they want without wasting time to go to different bookstore to purchase it and sometimes the book will not be found and ones should wait until bookseller order it. In addition, online platforms will provide wide range of reading sources freely. In this way everyone is more likely to take the advantages of it without paying money to buy. In fact, it will help poor people who are not affordable to read each kind of news and books. For instance, online pages will grab everyone attentions because they can download a book and will red a couple of pages to see whether they like it or not without paying so that it would be very valuable because it will give them a variety of chooses to opt between them compared to printed books which we have to buy it first then read and then maybe they recognize they do not like them. In conclusion, I believe individuals will not buy printed publishment as a consequence of online reading because every news, stories and information will be found in online sources and people will not pay for them.