In the future nobody will buy printed books or newspapers because they will be able to read everything they want online for free. To what extent do u agree or disagree with this statement

It is been over a decade, humans used printed books and newspapers as the main sources for updating news or information, but since the internet has come, many people change their way to receive news. However, I do believe that printed books and newspapers will decrease slightly in terms of being the main sources, but they will not disappear due to the internet. The following paragraph will be discussing my agreement in the statement. Therefore, the conclusion has been reached. To begin with, as the introduction have been said, I believe that printed books and newspaper will still exist because there are many people who preferred to read from printed books and newspaper more than read from the online. Also, the information and contents from printed books and newspapers always have a reliable source more than the information on the internet that any people can edit it. In addition, the feeling of reading from the internet and from printed books or newspapers are not the same, also there are lots of people who like the texture of the paper. So, as long as this group still exist printed books or newspapers will not fade away. Moreover, printed books and newspapers also have an advantage over the internet. For example, there are some areas that the internet could not reach, so people around that area will not be able to use the internet. But for printed books and newspapers. It is always available for them, as long as they take books or newspapers with them. In summary, I cannot entirely agree with the statement. It is obvious that printed books and newspapers will not disappear due to the internet, as long as there are people who loved to read from the books and newspapers.