In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, most producers tend to clarify that their products are new in some technological improvements. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall elaborate on the reasons and discuss my positive impacts on this matter. On the one hand, it is obvious that if we announce that we have achieved a new technology, we will be able to attract more customers. In other words, we will be able to increase our profits regarding business development. Additionally, we will be able to enhance our quality of life, since it would be profitable regarding lifestyle in terms of doing tasks faster. For example, in India, some corporations prefer to hire robots for their product lines as it will increase productivity compared with humans. Also, it will boost their marginal benefits. On the other hand, it is clear that the advantages of fresh technologies outweigh the drawbacks. Firstly, our sales will increase. So, we have to employ more workers. Thus, unemployment will be decreased. Secondly, the government would be able to achieve strategic planning due to the high economic growth in terms of financial benefits that have been gained by companies. For instance, in the USA, some high-tech companies, such as Apple could help the central government with their new technological policies in terms of less unemployment. In conclusion, if we focus on the new technological concepts as a business owner, we will be able to make more profit in terms of more customers. Also, it would be possible to improve the quality of human life. Less unemployment and more profit for industries will be considered positive impacts.