Television Sport shows such as the Olympics are a good source of motivation for our youths who do not like to exercise much. Do you agree or disagree?

Athletics shows likes Olympics that is aired on tv is considered to be a great source of motivation among youngsters who don't have an interest in the workout. In my opinion, I agree that the Olympics can inspire the younger generation to take up athletics. However, there are other tv shows like WWE that might make youths take up sports. Firstly, the Olympics is a grand sporting event which is conducted every 4 years, in which the best athletes are sent by the countries all around the world to represent their nation, and it comprises of various sporting events. Youths watching all over the world would get a chance to see different sporting events and there is a chance that youths would get inspired by the sports which are least popular in their nation. For example, In India canoeing is the least popular, watching the athletes navigate their canoe in fast-moving rapids of the lake might inspire some of the youth to take this sport, so youths inspired by the sports would train daily in order to excel in sport. Although Olympics inspire youths around the world it is conducted once every four years, whereas there are sporting events like WWE, Premiere league, and cricket are broadcasted throughout the year, these sport shows might influence the youth to exercise regularly, as in WWE youths would see wrestlers with well trained, and properly maintained body with appropriate diet plan, youths idolising these wrestlers, or their favourite footballer, or the cricketer that they like, would witness that they are in proper shape, and it would motivate them to exercise daily in order to be like them. In conclusion, I believe that sports shows like the Olympics inspire youths to exercise daily whereas there are other sporting shows which are broadcast daily like the WWE play a bigger role as the youths witness these athletes on a daily basis and would take up exercise and proper diet routine to be like their idols.