Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for you answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

A number of people believe that a person's interest on closthing closing represents his personality as well as his culture. It is my view that despite some cultural regulations of clothes, people's desire on their outfits are highly influenced by fashion trends and employer regulations than their personal charaters. Firstly it can acknowledge that some culturel believes and traditions are directly impact on person's choice of cloths. For instance, almost all the religions have their own costume designs and, people have to wear those on some traditional occasions. Therefore, under those circumstances, it can be identify perosn's culture on their selection of dresses. Despite this situation, I believe that human's selections of theiir clothes are directly influenced by new fashion trends rather than their characters. As a result of globalization, fashion industry rocketed around the world with a huge development. Owing to this situation, majority of people use to purchase latest costume designs which makes them more happier. The impact of fashion updates is not only reson on people's choic on clothing. They have to select their office atteires batteries attire according to the code of ethics of relevent employers. For instance, in Sri Lanka, all the women, who are working in government sector hav to wear sarees within office hours accoridung to the authority regulations. In conclusion, it can tell very few details about person's culture based on their outfit of several specific occasions. Nevertheless, I belive that, leatest fashions ans an regulatory bodies' requrements have a major impact on person's choice of clothes than their culture and the charater.