Today, more and more people use robots to do tasks at home and work. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Why?

It is becoming increasingly common to use robots for doing different works at home and in business. In my perspective, this tendency has a positive impact on human development, because it allows to save time and to allocate resources better. Firstly, using robots for help at home could save plenty of time. Because, cleaning, washing, and other home duties take a significant part of the time. Thus, without help from outside, if an individual has a main job, the space for other aspects of life will not be left. Therefore, using robots gives the great opportunity to keep social activities, without making damages on quality of life. In previous centuries men and women were bound and had to marriage because no one could survive separate from each other. At that period, commitments between gender were divided in the next way - men earned money, women did home duties. One person could not do all these things alone. Since the technical revolution, humanity, finally, receive an opportunity to develop and socialize according to their own needs, without any influences from the stuff of life. Secondly, using robots in business could help distribute funds in the right way. A value of current consumption of non-renewable natural resources demands using new technologies, included robots, in order to decrease the amount of that consumption. At the same point, robots could help not only save our planet but to keep the money for businesses, which will contribute to the company’s development and financial prosperity of society as a whole. Recently, robots are widely used in the taxi industry. According to some current researches, the number of accidents on roads has sharply decreased since then. So that, according to data of that researchers, at least 5 million ton metals has been saved. Thus, the one stage to collect natural resources, without making damages to business and economy, is using robots. Taking the above mentioned into account, it is obvious, that using robots at home and work has undeniable advantages. In my opinion, this is one of the main opportunities which could give humanity the chance to live happy on a safe planet in the most convenient way.