Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that nowadays shopping and purchasing online are become more widespread globally and not only for young people but in a different group of ages, in this essay, I am going to discuss the advantages out of disadvantages of selling and buying throw the Internet. In term of advantages, purchasing online helps out a lot of people whom cannot find time to go shop in light of the fact that they have to work long hours of the day so buying online would be an easy and helpful way to them. Moreover, it gives them a chance to compare the prices to other sites that sell the same items and products, for example, Amazon sells a lot of stuff half price compared to other sites plus it has a good quality. Furthermore, I believe that the main reason that people swerved to online shopping is that there is no sales pressure. However, sometimes you may be manipulated by the seller that you buy from, so always be aware. On the other hand, buying online cost a lot of abuse and troubles one of the problems is the long time the store takes to deliver a shipment to a client specifically if it is aboard shipments. In addition, you may be chated about the products you are buying the main reason given to support this claim is that certain of individuals do not get exactly what they order sometimes they get a smaller size or bigger size than what they choose in that case they go into the complicated refund policy. Besides, online shopping affects our health because we will be spending too much time on the Internet. In conclusion, we cannot deny the great effort that we get from online shopping and how to make our lives a little bit easier and comfortable. Therefore, we should be aware not to get manipulated and do not spend a lot of our time on computers and mobile phones.