Giving lectures in halls to large numbers of people is an outdated method of teaching. With the technology available today, there is no justification for it and everything should be done online. To what extent do you agree or disagree? E→ affordability S → Interaction P → not all courses are theoretical, some need practical experiment

Lectures on different courses in the big classrooms is considered as old way of learning, some people argue that advancement in technology replaced offline method of education with online platforms. However, I disagree with the statement. While I acknowledge the benefits of technology, I firmly believe that offline classes are still required as it provides chances of interaction and practical experiments. To begin with, not every student is comfortable with online classes as it heads to isolation and lack of confidence. In other words, some pupils want social interaction with their classmates to build good relationship and for educational support, which is quiet difficult through website learning. Apart from that, when pupils finish all their study without attending physical classes with other fellow mates, they usually lack confidence when they interact with real world people in their professional life because these learner never get chance to express their view point infront of others. For instance, according the research of University of British Columbia in 2023 on Covid students, learners who finished their higher study between 2019 to 2022 face issues in public speaking due to lack of public interaction. Nodoubt, technology offers numerous way of learning at any time and any place with different methods, but not all courses require theoretical knowledge, learning of some subjects is depended on practical experiments like for chemistry, practical work in labs is crucial for better understanding of formulas, which is quiet impossible on zoom classes. That being said, it is undeniable that technology developments are beneficial for numerous sectors like industry, health and entertainment, however, offline learning is still effective in education sector. In conclusion, while the development of online learning platforms is a valuable asset, it's replacement with the face to face classes is not a effective approach for learners progress.