Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Learning is the most important aspect of human life. It assists to develop individuals. Even though many think that learning is more beneficial for students in the classroom, I would argue that online platforms also played a significant role. This essay will discuss in detail both the statement with my personal experience. To begin with, it is indisputable that, classroom helps the child to grow, as well as it gives the opportunity to groom up with friends. Secondly, they get a chance to learn habits like, etiquette, how to behave, self-development and many more. While going to school your child becomes physically active. Get an advantage to see the world and gain their own experience. I believe, knowledge is not limited to the classroom only, there are many ways to get new information. And very obvious thing is, after the end of the academic session, a degree or certificate will be provided. On the other hand, as we are living in the modern technology world. Most of the things have been served online. There is a lot of educational platforms. For example, Byjus, Whitehat junior, Udemy, etc. Youtube is also a great source of notes content. Secondly, there is no barrier to studying online, for,example fees and travel long distances. Although one can learn whatever they want, they id they have to well to learn new things. Most of the time you will get some free and crucial study material on this online platform. In conclusion, either studying in the classroom or using an online application has its own significance. One can not deny the importance of each resource. In my personal experience, I did so many certifications online.