In order to study at university, students are required to pay expensive tution fees. Not all students can afford them so some people think that university education should be free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A section of society thinks that the government has to provide free university education to all students. However, high priced tuition fees are imposed on them to do their graduation, which every learner cannot pay out. So, in my opinion tertiary education need to be given free for the benefit of students and society. A good reason to abolish university fees is that it gives people whether they are rich or poor equal rights. Nowadays, educatees from low socioeconomic status are not able to do their graduation since, affordability plays a major role. As a result, most of the learners from the rich background have higher chances of obtaining a degree. If the government continues to impose such exorbitant fees, the inequality will raise rather than dec rease. students is by providing free tertiary Therefore, one way of getting rid of inequality among education. Economic benefits are there in imparting free higher completing their higher studies will increase. In education. As a result of it, the density of graduates addition, it will have its impact in the development of the certain important branches.A country which is in need of improvement in several branches can adopt free institutional education policy for the betterment of respective branches. For example, France had offered free tertiary education for the medical professionals, which took the country to the next level in providing health care system. Now, it is one of the leading countries in offering medical facilities. To conclude, the government ought to take necessary measures and allot fund to offer free higher education. Freeing professional training can demolish inequality and fasttrack FastTrack wealth of a nation