Some people think that zoos are cruel and all the zoos should be closed. However, others think that zoos are useful to protect rare animals. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Certain people are of the opinion that zoolands are dangerous and all the zoo parks should be closed. Whilst, others are of the view that zoolands are important to preserve rural creatures. In my opinion, I strongly believe that zoos are advantageous to saving animals. On the one hand, zoos are cruel if the government constructe constructs them in cities that crowed of people. For instance, when the animals get out from the zoo gardens, they will cause many accidents in streets and damage houses, supermarkets and hospitals. Moreover, the creatures in the zooparks are dangerous for workers who work in the park. For example, some creatures have sharp teethes and nails, so when the workers do their job such as washing and feeding some beasts attack them for that reason, they must wear thick clotes and gloves to protect themselve. On the other hand, I still believe that zoo gardens are useful to save beasts from extinction. The zoo parks give visitors opportunity to learn about the life of beasts and how these beasts communicate with their partners. For instance, some beasts communicate by sounds that they made it. Furthermore, these zoos create a great place and view that individuals can enjoy their spare time watching animals. For example, some families bring their children to visit the zoo parks to encourage their children to choose their favourit pets which boosts the kids to be more interactive and more responsible of how to protect their favourit and other pets from extinction. In conclusion, I am still convinced that zoos are important of protecting rural animals from disappearing.