Many places in the world rely on tourism as a primary source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Discuss both its advantages and disadvantages.

In this fast-paced life,many efforts have been made to improve touristry; however, travelling can be a source of problems.While some accept that issue has positive effects on countries, a majority believed that issue has negative impacts.These points of view will be discussed in the following paragraphs. The first and foremost reason that industry of touristry has some advantages also are able to better to country's economy; moreover,some societies have poor economy because of different reasons such as sanctions and inflation,but they have many natural and attractive resources for travellers,so what used to this item they can get more income for their countries. For instance,some countries such as Brazil and Mexico or even a rich country like Turkey can use the improvement of the tourism industry to keep their country's economy stable. Thus,it is clear that why many support this point of view. On the other hand,there are several disadvantages that travel can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly.That mean,if the Government and municipalities are unaware, the city will definitely be seriously damaged; in addition, When people travel, they often forget that it is very important to clean cities and not harm the environment, so they do not seem to cooperate.As an example,Iranian society always has such bad habits as if they are angry with the environment and nature,and unfortunately,mayors do not care about it, so as a result after analyzing this fact it is clear why many support this claim. In conclusion,we realized the travel industry has some advantages and disadvantages. It causes improved income region,and It can have irreversible effects, so it is recommended that governments and municipalities provide useful solutions to this problem as soon as possible.