Demand for gas and oil is increasing and so finding new sources in remote and untouched areas is a necessity. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In contemporary era, manufacture of vehicles get increased and the demand for fuel also increased and due to that small towns and rural areas which are at far not able to get the enough quantity of that. Thats That why the find the alternative of that is become a nessesity. Finding the new source have definatly have more advantages. Electric vehicles are more popular for alternative, it make less polution in environment compare to those transpotation whic are run of petrol or diesal. Nowdays, the electricity easily get available to any corner of the nation so it is the best option for vehicles and for other machines. We can generate electricity from sunlight, windpower station, from turbine and so on. The process of generating the electricity is less or sometime have zero percentage of polution in in environment. Compared to gas and oil, electricity is cheaper and anyone can afford it. People no more need to wait to get fuel from city, they can use electricity as other option. For instance, after the hike of price of petrol and LPG, people in rurle area not able to afford it and it get more expensive to transport that service to them, thus they use electric machines and vehicles. Moreover, The level or quantity of natural fuel are getting a less day by day and using other option of it are more usefull to us and nature, because for more natural gas and oil government need to do diforestation reforestation and that harms the environment. Due to cutting trees and woods, the level or heat incrased in environment and that causes geenhouse effect more. Government need to manage more places and need to spend more on the machine to fetch fuel from the deep level of earth surface. For example, in Japan goverment spend almost 30 billion on fule project and due to that citizens need to suffer from the high price of day to day service and products. In conclution, finding the new energy source in aread which are have less contact with center of city is good but that source not need to harmful to us and environment and easily available to all of us than it more benefisial ratther than is dimerits merits.