Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, there are numerous distinct notions regarding history and technology. Some citizens admire that the significant curriculum that should be taught in school is history. Whereas those who believe that technology and science are considerable subjects than another one as the history. This essay will discuss both these aspects, and also my perspective will be added later on. On the one hand, people cannot ignore history because it collects a story of human beings in other regions. It motivates children to conceive in the experience and living life of ancient populations. For example, my older brother has learned the history topic when he was a student in high school and realized an elderly citizen who utilized the material in catching fish. From comprehension, he adopted this material to create his project and accomplishment in competition at school. Therefore, this course of study is a standard of innovation and lifestyles. On the other hand, technology and science have a crucial role in this period due to development continuously over the world. These fields enhance a substantial number of children to have the opportunities for applying occupation. For instance, the research regarding the employment rate in Thailand reports people who are experts, particularly in, technology are employed more than other types. As a result, students who have advanced skills or pieces of knowledge in the field will be accepted to a hugh high organization and also acquire a good salary. To summarize, my perspective that is both notions have paramount to human’s existence, so citizens do not reject out of their life. Indeed, we should correctly boost both these concepts.