the growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in cities and towns closing. Do you agree or disagree

It is said an increasing number of people choose to shop online, leading more stores in shopping malls to close. I totally disagree with the idea as shopping in real stores brings a lot of benefits. Convenience can be seen in online shopping. People could purchase items easily after placing their orders and finishing the online payment. However, it is impossible for customers to check the quality--which is vital to a product when shopping on digital screens. They are possibly be cheated by fancy pictures and economical prices. What's more, delivery time is more likely to be affected by a series of conditions like bad weather, traffic congestion and remote distances. After all, internet consumers have to wait for a few days before they get their parcels. In this way, shopping in shopping centres tends to be more reliable. Firstly, you get your ideal products immediately after checking and comparing items in a couple of boutiques. You may also get brand-guaranteed and post-buying services. Secondly, you could get help from shop assistants who are usually professional and passionate if you want. They could offer you detailed and tailored advice. Finally, shopping not only means the buying behaviour solely. It actually includes a series of procedures helping the massive be immersed in and thus arouse the desire to shop. For example, most real shops decorate their display windows to catch buyers' attention. When the targeted population step into the shop, they are involved in decent background music and fragment. Snacks, drinks and comfortable seats are accessible as well. All of these combine to shape an enjoyable buying journey, with which online shopping could hardly catch up. In conclusion, various buying channels are good for customers and their interests. When taking the advantage of purchasing online, going to the real shop is also a smart choice that should not be lost.