Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that there are quite a lot of people who are eager to live in a stable life and avoid change, while others think that it will always be better if people change their lives regularly. From my point of view, I believe that people would have more benefits when they change themselves frequently, however, sometimes people are still able to choose have a unchangable changeable lives. On the one hand, doing the same things and avoiding change could help people in several cases. To begin with, people can find it easier or more comfortable to live in a place which they have been extremely familar to. Therefore, they will less worry about the living conditions or another thing such as security, transportation. For exampe, if someone who has been living in the city since they were kids, they may find particularly difficult to move to the countryside. On the other hand, there are host of reasons why people should change frequently. First of all, workers can change their jobs or companies, as a result, changing jobs would be a great way to broaden their horizon. For instance, they can find some potential talents and skills that they have never known, then they certainly aquire require more opportunities and have a better life. However, changing jobs too much is not always good because it could not improve and develop some specific skills. For instance, if someone want to change their job because they feel stress, they may not try their best to improve their skills. To sum up, people can choose to have an unchangable life, however, changing sometimes would also be great.