Counries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Thanks to globalization, the world is getting smaller. This leads to some situations. Every people have a chance to buy any products independent from where it produce. This affects people’s look and countries’ too. Countries have similar appearence nowadays. In my opinion, this is not a completely bad situation but people be cautious on that. In this essay I will explain why I think like this. Because of the tecnological improvements, interaction among countries increase. This affects people’s daily life. For instance, wherever people live, every people have a chance to buy clothes in a same brand. Because people’s looks reflect their culture this has a negative impact on it. Culture is the term which includes people’s appearence, attitudes to life. If every people have a same look or similar items, culture will deprived from them. Moreover, it will affect tourisim in a negative way. Tourist want to see different items, features when they visit a country. If every country have a similar appearance, foreing countriswill country will not attract tourist. On the other hand, having similar items has some positive sides. It can be seen that people have same opportunities even if they live in different sides of the world. Furthermore, as people have a chance to buy similar goods, they can feel more comfortable when they go abroad. In conclusion, I belive that having similar opportunies is an advantegous situation. Adapting a countries’ life is getting more easier. However, it has a negative impact on culture which is significantly important. To protect their culture, people should pay attention on it. Even if they live in a global world, they keep their traditions.