While many people go to university for academic study, more people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. Do you agree or disagree?

In the introduction, I will talk about the importance of education and how it can be more important than anything in this article, I will explain the importance of balancing between education and basic skills. In the beginning, I would like to explain that learning in strong colleges may be useful for a better future, and that many students prefer learning over gaining skills because they want to work with a university degree, and there is no doubt about that because it may be the best in contemporary times, for example, some people now study abroad because it has the strongest universities in the world, but there are disadvantages to this, including not having enough time to do what they love from activities and sports. There is another group of people who want to learn, and this group appeared recently and is encouraged by many people because they see that it has become useful where everyone has become doctors and engineers, and there are some important fields that do not have craftsmen and special people, and there are many issues and their solution is to encourage any new generation to diversify and innovate, and there are areas that need creators, such as hydraulics, and it is possible that more training will be in the future because the world is changing with time and becomes more advanced than ever before and also needs creativity, and this is clear. Nowadays, soccer players earn millions of dollars, and this is normal because they are people with talent. In conclusion, I would like to point out that the world never becomes routine and needs creativity, and I agree with those who think this way because they want a better, more creative and sophisticated world, and this is reasonable.