Some people believed that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money. Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and examples.

The given topic of associating prosperity with money or not is really an argumentative subject. Both sides have their own beliefs which depend on various factors like life experiences, circumstances and a person's desires to achieve in life. In my view, peace of mind is more of an intrinsic feeling that least depends on the quantum of wealth that one is holding. In the following paragraph, I'm going to explain both views along with my opinion as to why wealth is the least important to be happy in the soul. On the one side, where some people believe that enjoyment is directly linked with the fund is because a fund is definitely required for basic survival needs like food, cloth, shelter & even education also & by having enough salary to fulfil these needs will surely make your growth easy. Further, if a person is desirous inactivity & wish to achieve various goals like to have a good education, career, acquire various things, travel the world etc. & put its efforts towards getting them realised that means its enjoyment is automatically staked on fulfilment of these desires which can be fulfilled with capital. In contrast to the above views, even if a person has enough cash to survive and be able to achieve their activity goals, however, there is no guarantee that he is going to be happy because euphoria does not come from external factors. Rather, if we try to see the substance, exhilaration is nothing but the feeling of acceptance, satisfaction, gratitude & enjoying every moment of life and all these feelings are free of cost and come with self-realisation. For instance, a poor child playing with friends in mud is overwhelmed with laughter versus a child of a rich family sitting with all expensive toys but feeling alone & bored. To conclude, cash can ease out many things and add comfort to our lives however it can not buy exhilaration because that's priceless. prosperity comes internally and therefore rich people are not always happy & poor people can still find optimism.