Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a language. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

various numbers of human beings assure that studying a second language is associated with our modern life has been enclosed with positive consequences on the new generation of population. Despite of Reflection of humans. This essay will discuss both view points and will draw my prespective. On one hand, indifferences has an incredible impact on our souls. Decades ago, our life was an extremely lack activity and vitality compared with recent modern days in which communication and transporting among nations plays the largest critical role to our ecosystem. To clarify that, researches has been addressed that intervention of new subject to our brain have been incresingly invasive improved our sense of success and responsibility. For example, Individuals has been engaged to develop their CV to submit it to the international companies. As a result, various kinds of candidates have been entered in strongly competition. Another example, we are being sophisticated by attending the world wide conferences. Thus, obtaining the oppurtunity to discuss the science articles and sharing ideas will be significantly increase. On the other hand, learning languge needed of time organization system approximately take a long period of time to be handling with. To illustrate that, a plethora of newspapers have been discussed this issue on the different sources such as TV and internet and they have been certained curtained ascertained that arrange and rebuild priorities lead to productive outcomes. For instance, population who have been enrolled in academic institutions to gain the different material have become frustrated and disappointed due it takes a difficult effort and much time. Finally, after thorough analysis on this subject. I completely agree it is predicted that the productive effects of the debate over learning a second material will always be greater than negative impacts.The reason behind that is learning a new language will be improve our life continuously. However, students should be motivated and think about the future to develop their career