Many parents today organize extra classes for their children after school and on the weekends. Do you believe that this is a worthwhile thing to do? Or do you feel children have enough education at school

A lot of parents nowadays arrange more classes for their children after school. In my opinion, I think, it is the best way to improve the grade of their kids who need more classes. While, some children, it is enough for them by studying at school because of their high grade. On the one hand, In my opinion, I believe that this is a worthwhile to give some pupils classes after school due to numerous reasons. Firstly, some kids have problems in some subjects such as math, so these types of pupils who need more lessons with a private teacher because the private teacher will teach the student alone and he will give the student extra practices to do. Furthermore, some pupils who sit at the back of the class, theycan not hear their teachers very well, as a result, they will not be able to understand the lessons and even, they will not be able to answer the question that their master asked. For instance, when I was at school, I was in the back and I could not hear when my teachers explain and answered their questions because my classmates do not give me a chance to answer the question. On the other hand, from my point of view, I think that is enough for the pupils who get high grades due to numerous reasons. First, some of them do well in the school by participating and passing their exams with the highest marks. For example, my close friend did not take lessons after school because of her well understanding and participation in every class. In addition to that, some teachers do their job perfectly by explaining and helping their students to understand everything before the end of the lessons. For instance, my favourite teacher of math was a great assistance for all of her students. In conclusion, it is an effective way to get the highest scores in school by taking extra classes with private assistance and for,some they do not need to take classes after school.