In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think is a positive or negative situation?

Selecting a place to live in is a very big decision to make. In some parts of the world, the people want their own accommodation because it is a sense of achievement rather than renting which could not save money. Living in a personal house can make people feel fulfilled. I think it has some positive aspects. To own a house really make people feel fulfilled because when people have their own house then they are able to decorate it to their own choice so that they feel comfortable to live in. Moreover, there are lots of memories have in every home which make people really good. For instance, every person has their own childhood memories which feel them really good in their future life. They are likely to make their life comfortable to their own home for a long time, which every person wanted and every person's dream in the world. In some cases, people do not have the ability to get their own homes. As a result, people are renting houses for their living. In this way, they lose most of their money to pay rent. So they are unable to save money for their future. For example, In Bangladesh in Dhaka, most of the people live in rented houses because the price of the house is too expensive. However, whatever they earn almost 60% money have been gone to rent a home so they are unable to save their money for future incident. In conclusion, although to rent a home is much more important than to own a house for some people but to own a house is really feel people more comfortable and fulfil. Although owning a house is highly expensive and most of the people are unable to effort this but it has some positive aspects.