Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experiences.

Immigration is very common nowadays. Despite this, living in not native speaking country could be a special experience, on the other hand, could be caused serious social issues like isolation and discrimination, and practical problems like accommodation and everyday difficulties. In this essay, these issues will be discussed. To begin with, people are living in countries, they are not enabled to speak their languages, are facing isolation. If adults are not able to communicate with native residents they could not make friends and they are living isolated. Sometimes, likewise, they have to tackle discrimination problems. Citizens of foreign countries could behave to them without respect. Some immigrants, for instance, are facing abuse due to not speaking the language from the country to which they have immigrated. Humankind's, secondly, have to overcome many practical problems, by the same token, they could face challenges in their everyday life, such as, buying goods for supermarkets or finding suitable accommodation. They are not easy for them to read the labels of the product which they want to buy, furthermore, they can not ask for help from other people. In addition, humankind's could not read advertisements for a house or fill a form for renting or leasing. Staying adults, to illustrate, out for the motherland, they are an not find the perfect house because they can express clear their needs. In summary, I strongly believe that immigration would offer a unique experience, however, it is enormously challenging due to crucial practical and social problems which people have to overcome.