Course and general online study have recently become very popular. However, some people still prefer to attend classes in person. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The mode of learning has evolved drastically in recent years. Traditional classrooms have been replaced by online studies in most of the institutional setups. While this is an ongoing trend, there are a few individuals who, indeed, opt to study in physical classrooms. I strongly agree with attending classes offline due to the ambience, focus and varied needs of the learners it caters to. This essay will examine both sides in detail. On the one hand, face-to-face interactions with teachers offer a myriad of advantages. Firstly, the focus is more as you are constantly observed by your mentor. Moreover, the class environment; desks, whiteboards, classmates and even drawing boards instils an educational vibe and in such a motivational surrounding, one gets a real feel to study. Additionally, each student is unique. Some require more attention than others due to their weak learning capacities or the challenges that they go through. For such underprivileged learners, offline studies are best suited as they keep them motivated and consistent. For instance, a child suffering from ADHD, needs special learning material and an instructor to study at their own pace. With the increasing number of special needs children, physical classes still hold priority. On the other hand, studying online has reached each and every student, throughout the world. The accessibility and flexibility of online studies have made education acquisition more economical and widespread. However, its demerits, such as screen time, cybercrime, unreliable results and even attendance tracking have made this study style less effective than the conventional mode. In conclusion, both online and offline learning have their distinct merits but in my opinion, the direct and traditional teaching pedagogy has more advantages than its counterpart due to which schools are still popular all over the globe.