mother generally stay home to take care of their children after pregnancy. Do you support the opinion that thse mothers should be compensated by the government?

It is undoubtedly true that mothers which take care of their children after pregnancy, so should stay home, and I completely bolster with the writer mentioned, my opinion with relevant examples are elucidated in the ensuing paragraph. To begin with, Nowadays, gender equality in employment and agree that women should be permitted to work in any sector. Government do many things for pregnant women. First and foremost, they give maternity leave to needy mothers and support them by giving compensation.Today, many private sectors also give maternity leave and also pay some amount of salary. so, the government and private sectors take care of their workers and employers. For instance, women who work in government or private sectors in India must have the authority to leave 5 to 6 months maternity leave. In addition to this, Government gives provisions during the maternity period in which people who are not capable to buy groceries, and also people who are below the middle-class community are available for free medical services. For example, in,India there are lots of union hospitals which treatment is free of cost. In conclusion, in today's era government do lots of things to take care of their born child, and I completely agree with them.