use of internet in education. do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era of the internet world, individuals utilise the internet in educational places such as universities, schools and colleges. It is fact that without having the internet students will have to struggle a lot and teachers too. I strongly agree that The internet is a pivotal pillar in the fundamental educational system for children and tutors. This essay will illustrate the supportive arguments and examples in the further paragraphs. To embark with, why the internet is so helpful in education? First of all, it provides a plethora of benefits to the students who might be struggling to use computers and could not find enough resources in the library. Because of having this type of trouble, the internet easily solves it by providing the needless book and how to use Microsoft offices. For example, according to the research, it states that only the internet is accessed many examinations by namely IELTS and PTE for English language test. Therefore, it is crucial to have such a type of service that support the students who want to study abroad for higher education purposes. Furthermore, the internet is not only guiding for students but also goodwill to teachers who are also in terrific situation if they are not well-educated, and does not have subject related resources. So, in the meantime, the internet service will allow them to revise their knowledge hence their students get qualitative education. For instance, sometimes the teacher finds it difficult to find a proper reference book, which provides deep information on a particular topic instead of using the internet in the past centuries. Thus, the current generation is gracious to have the internet that keeps them continuously busy to learn something that they unknown about the subject. In conclusion, as per discussed views said that use of internet in study places can be more beneficial than previous ones had. As per my perspective, I support this notion for the future as well.