Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary. In recent years job satisfaction become one of the most discussed issues, particularly in workplaces. Some argue that a big salary is more important compared to job satisfaction. I disagree with that opinion as I tend money can provide you with plenty of luxuries and money. First and foremost, money guarantees your abilities. Individuals who have higher incomes can provide their family daily needs such as education, and health care. For instance, in Indonesia, Jakarta has one of the most expensive healthcare systems between other regions. Citizens with less financials might face a struggle or limit to access proper healthcare. Additionally, people from the lower class have no opportunities to get a higher education. Furthermore, there is a phrase that says ‘’ money can’t buy happiness’’, but in fact, money can afford comfortably. Through money, people can experience various comfortable aspects, such as living in a more supportive environment and having an opportunity to explore diverse cuisines. For example, low-income workers might live in unfriendly settings with limited amenities. Moreover, low-class resident tends to have a low-quality food grade and never have a chance to explore the cuisine around them. In conclusion, having a better income is highly beneficial because it provides you better lifestyle and brings a comfortable environment. However, job satisfaction cannot fully cover your daily needs in case of difficult situations and emergencies. Furthermore, recently modern lifestyle is known to be pricey and requires a proper financial situation.