some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together to what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion

some communities belives that music promotes in bringing people of diverse origin and ages together. I competely agree with this, in the forthcoming paragraph i will elucidate my opinion with the help of few examples As the saying goes, music got healing power. Music is used for relaxing age across age group and cultures. Music creates healthy enviroment which is condusive for any relationship to grow or for childerns, music promotes in creating a harmone harmony called dopomine in our body which is responsible for our happy mood, For example as per survey conducted my Indian Medical association childern who gown in musical enviroment are more creative and amicable. Music has been instrumental in reversing mental deprassion and shown positive results in recovery of terminal illness. For example, many doctors plays music during complex surgery and stated its helps them to focus and relive the stress on the other hand people who medidate with music has reported that its helps them to focus and they feel relax and calm during the day. Music has been used in ancient times for leisure and relationship building, in old times secrative message has been convayed through music. In war times for each action there was diffrent forms of music, with music people used to undersatnd the next action move. To recapitulate, music has been blessing to mankind and there are playthor of benifiderts of music across gender, age and nationality.