Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

As the more dramatically the world is changing, the bigger disparity between rich and poor becomes. Developed countries are making progress much faster and seem to outweigh the rest of the world. Therefore, it is believed that those countries should allow more displaced people coming from other developing countries and provide them with basic assistance like food and accommodation. This essay is aimed at discussing this idea before giving my own opinion about it. First of all, that those weathy countries accept more refugees is really a huge supply of labor force. Indeed, they are developed countries that have the smallest rate of newborn child's childs, such as Germany, England or France. Especially, the rate of infants in Japan is under 0 percent, which will result in a lack of workers for the work environment in the near future. Overmore, providing foreigners with appropriate support will attract more gifted ones coming to work for them. Those who can study and work abroad are the greatest individuals of their conntries. For example, Australia government is willing to pay all of the cost during oversea student's study, and as a result, Australia is owning one of the most developing education in all over the world. On the other hand, too many refugees are truly a threat to the job market of the countries. People come from other countries, and take the jobs that should be belonged to the local. Take Japan as an example, it is one of the biggest economies, however, it is also putting up with the highest rate of unemployment. Last but not least, it can cause a lot of social problems, such as: crimes, robbery, violence, etc. In conclusion, the phenomena of the increasing numbers of refugees remains a heart-touching issue in the eyes of humankind all around the world, in which the whole global need to cooperate to achieve its disappearance all for the benefit of humans.