Smacking children is the best form of discipline. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Discipline is the utmost important of every society especially the children. Hitting children cannot give proper control because they are very little one, you cannot deal aggressively to them. Threfore, I strongly disagree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, there are many reasons for does not slap infant. Firstly, they are very small buds, we do not beat for control purpose because this technique might be affected negatively. All toddlers are not being same, everyone is different so the elders will allow to do some mistake because they learn from their's own mistake. For example, a recent report by WHO said that more than 75% of the offsprings has been affecting menatl disorders by slapping for discipline activities. Hence, striking babies do not help for maintaining control. Moreover, when beating a child he can do more mistake and sometimes he has to do wantedly without any proper reasons. This can leads to creating fearness fearless and maintaing maintain distance to their parents or elders, consequently, they never close to them in order to they might be done some illegal activities such as theft. For instance, India has a lot of children prison, many offsprings have done some offence by their parents oftenly striking. Therefore, smacking toddler is not the best form of controlling them. To conclude, the babies are very soft and their heart is pure soul, we cannot hurt them by smacking. I strongly disagree with this statement because they might be done any other criminal activities and this can create distance from their parents. I hope the elders should not smacking to their kids, they will follow the rules and regulations when they become an adult. The fathers should be a friendly manner and teach any other good manners with kindly words.