In many countries recently young single people have been living far from their parents,from the time they began studies or work and until they are married.Do you think there are more advantages or disadvantages to this trend?

In several nations today the trend with the youthful persons is to live far away from their guardians, This usually occurs when they start to go to school or begin their occupation and until they get their life partners. This has got some merits and demerits. To begin with,when youths live alone they develop some sense of belonging and responsibility this is because they are able to take care of themselves effectively. Furthermore,They are able to plan for their financial expenditures and also ensure that their basic needs are met like enough food and clothing for themselves. In addition,If the youths live alone they acquire personal skills that will help them use in the near future if they have families. For example,My 18-year-old brother upon completing his University education he did not come back home to be with my parents instead he just went to his house and within a few months he was able to start his family with the household equipment that he had from the University. Therefore,allowing the youths to live by themselves promotes a sense of belonging and maturity. On the other hand,When youths are left to stay alone they can be influenced by bad peers who are able to lure them into immoral influence like engaging in drugs.If this occurs then the young generation future is at stake and even they might not be able to achieve their dreams effectively. Moreover,The juvenile tends to miss the moral behaviours which are acceptable in society because they are lacking parental guidance. For instance,research conducted by the youth for change organisations showed that 80% of youths who lack parental guidance indulge in negative morals in the communities. Thus,having parental support is relevant in moulding the youth's behaviouryouths behaviour. To conclude,When youths are left alone to take care of themselves they develop a sense of belonging and responsibility. However,parents should also get involved in knowing what their children go through while they are staying away from home.