Nowadays more and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

In recent years, the job market has become noticeably competitive, with professionals and fresh graduates striving for a particular vacancy. Furthermore, the situation is getting elevated to a severe level of rivalries due to the pandemic. In this essay, I will describe the inflated waves of talented unemployees as the critical effect, and generating more vacancies with help from the government is the viable solution to tackle the issue. Firstly, the pandemic has forced numerous businesses to close their shops; as a result, a massive number of workers are being discharged with no pensions or subsidisations, boosting the rates of unemployment and, unfortunately, becoming a burden to the government. In addition, the increment of non-working people would establish a poor impression of their nation. For instance, the United States is witnessing a vivid growth of over 35% of unemployed, homeless human beings who lost their careers from COVID-19. Subsequently, many countries depict the current regime of America, claiming that the presidency failed to provide fundamental human rights and professions to marginalised groups. This proves that the obstacle generated is severely harming society. As a solution, states could form more available vacancies to accommodate skilful workers and drastically minimise their burden. Moreover, government-sponsored working positions would offer professionals and new grads better opportunities, making the competition less ambitious. Consequently, when the job market is stable, humans will not find applying for vacant offers tremendously tricky. For example, the Indian government has just generated over 10,000 new work possibilities for their affected population. It is a remarkably viable resolution to solve the issue. To conclude, the current situation has severe effects on industries, pushing them to end their company and abandoning their labourers, while the job market is thriving for new professions. A practical solution would be forcing the authority to act and admitting more individuals to work to decrease the flux of unhired multi-talented personas.