College students need to be activists in social justice issues like human trafficking. Do you agree or disagree?

Human trafficking became the most sensational issue nowadays. Due to this, many people believe that the youngsters should come forward to fight against this. In my viewpoint, I also completely agree with this due to the below explained reasons. Firstly, children and teenagers are the main targets of the traffickers. Because of fear, the victims will not explore their suffering to others. Due to this reason, the students should be educated about the issue and encourage them to raise voice against this. For instance, some people are even abused by their own family members and these victims are not aware that, they have supporters outside to protect them. Secondly, due to the language barrier, many victims are not coming forward to complain. So, to address this issue the college students to be ready to work as activists to support and educate the sufferer. For example, these students can work along with non-government organizations to provide free education to needy populations. Moreover, the victims can be more open up with people of the same age. In addition, these problems should be taken to law to grant justice to the victims and that can be possible only through the activists. So, by considering all these points it is better to encourage college students to get involved in social issues. Finally, nowadays many issues had been taken to law by the activists moreover, for those problems, they also got support from the public. However, in my opinion, we need more activists like this to address all social justice issues. So, I completely agree with the opinion of encouraging college students to become activists.