It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both ideas by giving your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people think that we already born with some particular skills while others believe that these proficiency could be learn in childhoood and achieve similar results. This essay will discuss both sides of the view and give my opinion why talent does not mean a success person. Admittedly, there are special kids who born with talent that make people really impressed because these kids could easily perform where others kids are still struggling. For example, I remembered a classmate in my school that learned really faster how to play a piano whereas the rest of the class did not even understand what the activity was, so it was a challenge for the majority of class but not apperently for him. Therefore, there are some children that some activities, such as play a piano, it is very easy and they can executate without effort. However, talent it is not everything to achieve the best performance. Due to their high intelligence in some aspects of life, sometimes those children could feel bored and lost interest in become Change the form of the verb becoming show examples the best. Some parents after discovering their son's proficiency in play piano, for example, start forcing them spend hours of training. As a result, the kid completely lost interest and give up before becaming a brilliant musician. Moreover, in childhood, people are still evolving their brains and there is a lot of room to learn new things. Research has shown that kids have more neuroplasticity to learn than adults, so even though someone does not born with especific skill, one can improve considerably during this time. For example, if the kid shows interest in star an art class, without any capability, he would be a great artist just because he keep study and having fun with the activity. Therefore, tallent Tallent is nothing without trainning raining when we talk about elite performance. To conclude, some people could born with some special skills, and they will be highlighted among the others, but tallent people could lost interest when they are force Change the form of the verb forced show examples to do something and never become a talent person. In my opinion, human has the ability to lean everything without born with it.