Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

In the age and now, due to the increasing demands of working schedule people are not able to have time for doing exercise even during in a duty and free time. In this essay I will discuss the possible reasons as well as the solution of this problem. To begin with, some people are lazy for doing exercise after their work they prefer to get on bed as soon as they arrive home because of tiredness. In addition, even if they have free time many of them wants to spend activities like for examples in playing games on the computer, watching netflix and other entertaining activities rather than in exercise. As a result, many human kinds acquired a health related issues like obesity, heart problems and diabetes. As the first solution on this problem, better if the companies will provide some recreational activities to their employees at least twice of the month or create a competition that challenge their staff to do physical activities like biggest loser and give prizes to those who win the contest. Moreover, provide some educational awareness about the advantage of exercising daily. Furthermore, encourage them to walk at least 30 minutes a day as well as taking stairs than using elevators. Thus, will help them improve their sedentary lifestyle every day. To conclude, despite of being busy every day due to our working related we should not forget the benefits of exercise in our lives. It is better to prevent the health problems than to cure in the near future.