Some people believe that the best way to encourage children that have a healthy diet at school and some people believe that parents should teach them to have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

There have always been statements saying that the responsibility of providing students with a healthy diet is on educational establishments while others argue that families are advised to incentivize their children to consume food that is beneficial to their health. However, in my opinion, I absolutely approve of the former perspective. Allowing schools to take control of the children’s diet brings about several benefits. First of all, children will be informed by well-experienced and knowledgeable teachers who are not only skilful in delivering useful information but also are able to combine compulsory subjects with essential competencies. Furthermore, the majority of pupils nowadays spend their time in academic departments especially when they are overloaded with school works. Because of these reasons, educational organizations play a vital role in contributing students’ meals throughout their daily lives. This is analogous to the fact that Science teachers associate their lessons with lifestyle’s importance so that learners might have the ability to create personal diets. Considering fathers and mothers can somehow take care of their offspring nutrition because of certain factors. Despite lacking scientific knowledge, various parents are found to be aware of the importance of a healthy diet in children’s health that motivate them to have the tendency of doing nutritional research in order for their kids to avoid harmful junk food. Another explanation is the reliance that children have on their parents when it comes to health which will have a massive influence on them even in future contexts. Being well informed with a basic understanding, teenagers have better possibilities of purchasing beneficial products as well as getting away from oily dishes. To conclude, issues such as mutual trust between educational departments and learners may affect major decisions but I still strongly agree on the positive aspects of this support so as to have a balanced and healthy working life.