In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

The nutrients are a necessary in favor of people’s livelihood and healthy. Nowadays, there have been developing in agriculture. Although it will be enhanced continuously, some countries face a problem that their citizens are still staving. This essay will give a main cause of arising this trouble, before presenting the possible solutions. To begin with, the most importance cause of starving problem is inadequate money to purchase cuisine. Some undeveloped countries have not financial liquidity as well as a good policy to tackle with this trouble. Moreover, a goods price has a tendency increasing in the trade market. For example, Africa is the one of poor country so they are insufficient food to distribute themselves. As a result, Africa citizens are often illness due to nutrition deficiency. Therefore, whether they have the up-to-date technologies or agriculture advancements, it cannot overcome to starvation if they do not have cash. Nevertheless, there are still the solution in struggling with starvation. First of all, local governments should control the standard price specification of merchandise which are identified domestic nations. This may aid a population that accesses easier in various goods, which purchases in the low-price. Additionally, developed or developing countries can assist the undeveloped nation by development technology which should be suitable with cultivated areas and landscape. For instance, China has invented a new material which is regardless the natural conditions as a climate change. Hence, these solutions are one part of helping human extremely. To summarize, it is true that a substantial number of people are suffering with starvation even thought agriculture technology is utilize at present. Indeed, powerful organizations should collaborate with nations who need to aid.