many people think that every individual is responsible for their own healthy lifestyle. other believe that government should take care of it. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Health is majorly dependent on person's will or preference or how one wants to lead his or her our life. However, I believe government's role is essential as well, to bring upfront healthy nation through healthy individuals. First and foremost, each and every individual should take care of themselves by opting healthy alternatives and changing their lifestyle. For instance, instead of consuming junk food like chips, cola, pizza, etcetra in heft amount, they can include fresh fruits, coconut water, vegetables etcetra. In addition to this doing exercise for 20 minutes, 5 days a week leads to release of endorphins which not only helpful for their physical or mental health but also it improves your relationship with their family is along with this it also enchances the concentration which eventually gives them success at work. On the other hand, there are other group of people who argue that government should introduce policies or programmes to aware people about the benefits of balanced diet. Apart from the government should compel private institute to organis games or other activities from time to time, also follow the same practice in government should also keep in mind the health of vulnerable population like children and pregnant women who needs extra care and assistance. For instance, education about iron supplements should be given in school for adolescents girls. In conclusion, although government is encouraging people making policies but health is more of individual responsibility as it is in his or her hand how they want to live their life.