In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is noteworthy that, the digital innovation and blooming of social media platforms have separated human nature from ordinary printed books and newspapers, and they have started to browse news and information through electronic devices. I am totally agreed with the given statement and my reasons are expressed with examples in this essay. Firstly, Digital or smart devices invent user-friendly platforms that anyone easily reached to information’s or news around the globe, but traditional information’s systems like books and newspapers gave us limited access to a particular area. Although, internet appliances have created universal access system to reach from our fingertips, and it has become the greatest invention in near history that have given valuable time for people while they were travelling too. As an example, society nowadays spends their entire day with a busy schedule and spend much of their time on working places or study places. Therefore, I believe the generation forget about the printed materials if they have converted to grab eBooks and the internet base on convenient use while they were on the road or their workplaces. Secondly, globalization has an impact on the real estate industry and it drives people to tiny home concepts rather than spending unnecessary investment on mansions. Essentially, most house owners throw home-based libraries or study rooms from their construction plans to reduce their investments. In addition, e-books and smartphones can reach libraries located around the globe within a minute, and there are plenty of books and details there even one cannot read all these things in a lifetime. Owing to factors I think, electronic media devices have saved human investment while it reduced the floor area for the bookshelves and publication will be on history for the future generation. To conclude, globalization and new invention will replace printed information material in the near future while smart gadgets have created convenience that public reaches information while they were travelling, and it saves our cost of the resident construction while it converts to tiny homes.