Some people say that the only reason for leading a foreign language is in order to travel or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this modern era,learning multiple dialects is becoming increasingly popular.According to some individuals,the prime reasoning behind learning a second language is either travelling abroad or work in abroad. Whilst,another group of population argue that there are quite a few reasons for learning dialect. This essay will examine both views and provide an overall opinion. To begin with,residents from many countries,especially from third -world countries, try to get a job abroad. The first challenge that they face while applying for a job is the accent.For this reason,they learn foreigners' wording.A good illustration of this is that when someone applies for a job in a foreign company and he does not understand what they're saying,I'm short words,if he is unable to communicate he is no use to them.Another case is while travelling to a foreign country people face many such situations when they have to talk with the locals. For instance,the tourist might need to ask for directions or to buy something, they might need to ask for the price and all. In such situations,tourists feel the necessity to learn the local vocabulary. On the other hand,there are some other reasons for which people often learn foreign languages.The first and foremost point is study purpose.Many students wish to pursue their higher studies in a foreign country. For example, the UK,USA,Canada,Australia are the destinations for knowledge-seeking students and in order to get a VISA in these countries,students must learn their vocabulary. Moreover, there are many people who learn foresight wording to enjoy movies and songs from different countries. Often adolescents get inspiration from other people's cultures and end up learning their language. To illustrate,nowadays, youngsters around the world are learning Korean wording to express their love toward Korean culture. Considering both sides,I stand with the statement that there are multiple reasons for learning a second language. That is to say,the intention behind learning new vocabulary varies from person to person. To sum up, this topic raises strong passions on both sides of the argument but it is quite evident that no reason can be established as the prime reasoning as it differs from individuals