More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by modern life style which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Nowadays, there are many people using traditional medical methods to reduce pain from health problems more than using modern medical methods for many reasons. From my point of view, I personally agree with this idea for many reasons, described in the following paragraphs. Many people believe that using traditional medical methods is wasted their time and developed technology can treat pain from illness better than traditional equipment. For instance, adults who were born between 1990 to 2000 BC are not interested in classic programs because it takes a long time to recover from illness. Even though using modern medicine to treat health problems make them spend too much money, but it is easy to come into a process of treatment and has a better quality. On the contract, there are many effects to individual health from modern medical methods and most individuals return to use classical treatment. Most humans avoid the effects of modern medicine by using traditional medicine. For example, Thai people use traditional massage for recovering pain from sports accidents instead of surgery or taking painkillers since they want to avoid effects from eating too much medicine and recovering time when they have surgery. Another reason is the lowest cost of traditional methods that people spend less money on their process because a process must treat in parallel with the patient's self-care and it does not use a high price technology in a process. Finally, it can protect a classical idea of medication that will not disappear from current society. In conclusion, I personally agree with an idea about traditional medicines for many reasons that are mentioned above and I think that it will become as popular as modern medicine in the future.