Many government think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people , however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The evolution of a country depends on various factors. However,according to many authorities,economic growth plays the most significant role in a region's evolution.While, others opine that there are other sectors that can be accounted for development too.Below, both sides of the argument will be examined with an overall opinion. To begin with, the economic growth of a country proves the residences' living standards and improves the quality of life.When a country experiences economical raises,the lifestyle and every other thing of a residence gets changed too. For example,a generation ago,many countries, namely Bangladesh,India had to go through immense property. But now these countries are being developed and the proof of their evolution is their economical raises. On the other hand,many other instruments such as education, manufacturing system,agriculture, the environment also play a vital role in development. Education is considered to be the most powerful weapon which can change the world overnight.No country can witness development with illiterate citizens. Additionally, environmental issues are the most encountered concern by most nations. That is to say,if the ministry of a country remains silent on environmental pollution then that nation is far away from getting the taste of development. Another point is agriculture and the manufacturing system of a country indicates a lot about its progress. Therefore,authorities should look after every factor equally in order to experience total evolution. Having considered both sides,I stand with the statement that a country's progress is dependent on many things. To sum up,all things considered,it is clear that a country can not only rely on economic expansion. That is to say, no one can define one factor as the prime reasoning behind progress.