Some people think it is better for children to grow up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable for them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places?

It is indisputable that children who grew up in the city have more advantages than children who grew up in the countryside. Although the city provides more opportunities, I would argue that this is not the only way to flourish someone's growth. This essay will discuss both statements. To begin with, There are several advantages to the individuals who lives in big cities. For example, get a chance to study in top institutes and universities, easy to interview and get a job in highly paid companies, scope to learn and establish a new business, sports institutions and many more. Even though there are opportunities to earn more money and live a luxurious life, many suffer from stress as well. On the other hand, countryside people have fewer opportunities from a carrier perspective. However, nowadays the level of education had been increasing rapidly with all amenities, for example, sports, computer labs, swimming and many more. People who want peace, easy-going life and small business prefer to live in villages, those people are very close to nature and family. The few best advantages are pure air, fresh vegetables, less traffic, every festival celebrates wholeheartedly, and growing up in a friendly environment. Because of technology one can also handle their business online. Amazon and Flipcart are the companies that are supporting homemade products., Additionally social media can be used to develop startups. In conclusion, Both city and the countryside have their own advantages and disadvantages. Though, nowadays more people moving towards the city in order to earn more money or to improve their livelihood. The government should take out some development schemes so that there should be equal everywhere.