Music is played in every society and culture in the world today. Some people think that music brings only benefits to individuals and societies. Others, however, think that music can have a negative influence on both. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary era, melody plays a significant role in everybody life. There are some individuals who believe that, it has a couple of advantages. However, others argued with this notion. In, the forthcoming essay, I will articulate both sides of this argument and also give my opinion. To commence with, there are some people who believe that, chords lift up a person mood and also works as a stress reliever. Nowadays, folks are so busy for their professional purposes, in view of the fact that, they faced mood swings and fewer enthusiastic. As a result, they cannot invest their full potentiality and concentration. For example, the world health organisation said that, while people felt less energetic and stressed only theme can be helped them to overcome this situation. Furthermore, when a singer sings a nation traditional song on the world stage, therefore, other states know about these country’s cultural roots. However, on the other hand, there are some people who oppose this progress the first and foremost reason is that, it developed some negative impact on teenagers like, spend lots of money, engaged with alcohol. It is true, those people who related to the strains world their lavish and fashionable life always successfully attain of communities. For that reason, adolescents an influenced by them and try to follow their trends due to this, they start to waste money like, water and also keep pressurised parents to fulfil their demands. For example, one of my cousin brothers, likes to copy his idol thus, he always nagging his family to give him those expensive goods. To conclude, in my opinion, the advantages of sound is more than its disadvantages. Because the tune is one of the greatest sources of entertainment.